Contact Us

If you have any queries or require any more information then please get in touch using the contact form below and a member of GOSHA will respond as soon as possible…

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Type CAPTCHA
captcha

Alternatively you can contact an individual member of GOSHA using the details below;

Andrew Mills, Chairman  millsguernsey@cwgsy.net  07911 725569

Jon Coyde, Secretary   secretary@gosha.org.gg   01481 255774

Seamus Gillespie, Treasurer   seamus.gillespie@ronez.com

Ian Stewart IStewart@rosboroughgroup.co.uk

Joey Naidoo   joeynaidoo@suremail.gg

Darren Bishop  darren.bishop@trant.co.uk

Mike Williams mike.williams@gov.gg

Paul Freeman paul.freeman@swd.gov.gg